Home > Events in Rome > Theater




Theater

The following is a list of theater shows that will be held in Rome during the year: from comedy to drama, and from musicals to opera, there are so many ways to be entertained in the city in both summer and winter!

 

2/6/2012
Until February 12, 2012 is in scene in Rome the musical that has enchanted young and old, for an amusing and fascinating performance!

1/17/2012
From Thursday, January 19 to Sunday, January 29, 2012 the Olimpic Teather will host the Ninth Edition of the Festival of Magic.


9/1/2011
In November, Disney Channel's show will arrive also to Rome with two dates not to be missed!

3/28/2011
From Wednesday April 6, 2011 to Sunday April 24, 2011 landed in Rome on musical that has enthralled over 150,000 spectators in the first year of tours.


2/14/2011
From Friday, October 22, 2010 to Monday, June 20, 2011 is staged at the Roman theater of Disney's masterpiece.

2/1/2011
Until May 22, 2011 is staged in Rome the musical of one of the most famous films of the 80s, Flashdance!


2/1/2011
On May 8, 2011 is on the scene the first major musical that tells the history and legends of the Eternal City.

1/1/2011
From Wednesday, February 9, 2011 to Sunday, February 27, 2011 is on stage one of the most popular comedies of Shakespeare, written between 1593 and 1595.


1/1/2011
From Monday, February 14, 2011 to Sunday, March 13, 2011 is on stage the great works of William Shakespeare (translation and adaptation of Valerio and Fausto Paravidino Binasco) directed by Valerio Binasco.

1/1/2011
The play based on the novel of the great Moliére is staged in Rome from 8 to 27 February 2011


1/1/2011
From Saturday, March 12 to Thursday, March 24, 2011 the great Riccardo Muti will conduct one of the finest works of Giuseppe Verdi, the Nabucco