Home > Events in Rome > Theater > The Nabucco

The Nabucco

From Saturday, March 12 to Thursday, March 24, 2011 the great Riccardo Muti will conduct one of the finest works of Giuseppe Verdi, the Nabucco

For opera lovers the Opera Theater of Rome put Nabucco, the masterprice by Giuseppe Verdi, performed for the first time in 1842 in Milan.


Replicas:Tuesday, March 15, 20.30 (session B) Tuesday, March 22, 20.30 (session C) Thursday, March 17, 20.30 (quite out.) Thursday, March 24, 20.30 (quite out.) Saturday, March 19 , 18.00 (session E) Sunday, March 20, 16.30 (session E)

Conductor: Riccardo Muti


Location: Opera Theater, Rome

Next Events

The wait is almost over. The final preparations to the Sistine Chapel are underway in anticipation of the 115 members of the College of Cardinals who will convene to elect the new Pope.

Until Sunday, September 2, 2012 the Ara Pacis Museum hosts the exhibition of the main currents of Russian early 900.

Lenny Kravitz

On July 17, 2012 Rome will host the great Lenny Kravitz arrives in Italy with the highly anticipated "Black And White Tour."

The Cure

On July 9, 2012 The Cure come to the Hippodrome Capannelle of Rome, an event not to be missed for all fans of the group and dark music lovers!

Vetri a Roma

Until September 16, 2012 at the Roman Forum you can visit the exhibition dedicated to the manufacture of glass in Roman times.

From April 3 until July 8 2012 at the Palazzo delle Esposizioni in Rome is on display the largest photographic production of the great Italian artist.

Until Sunday, May 20, 2012 the Auditorium Parco della Musica will host the exhibition of Roberto Sebastian Matta

Saturday, April 1, 2012 has opened new doors of the largest amusement park in Italy, for a season not to be missed!


There are no advices. Login to insert a new one!

Social Advices