Airlines

Below we provide a complete list of the most important airlines of the world to reach Rome


ITALIAN AND EUROPEAN AIRLINES

 

Air Dolomiti - www.airdolomiti.it
Air Europa - www.air-europa.com
Air France KLM - www.airfrance.it - www.klm.com
Air Malta - www.airmalta.com
Air Moldova - www.airmoldova.md
Alitalia - www.alitalia.com
Austrian - www.aua.com
Baboo - www.flybaboo.com
British Airways - www.britishairways.com.
Brussels Airlines - www.brusselsairlines.com
Bulgaria Air - www.air.bg
Carpatair - www.carpatair.com
Croatia Airlines - www.croatiaairlines.com
Cyprus Airways - www.cyprusair.com
Czech Airlines - www.czechairlines.it
Estonian Air - www.estonian-air.ee
Finnair - www.finnair.com
Iberia - www.iberia.com
LOT - www.lot.com
Lufthansa - www.lufthansa.com.
Malev - www.malev.com
Meridiana fly - www.meridiana.it
Olympic Air - www.olympicair.com

Ryanair- http://www.ryanair.com/it

SAS Scandinavian Airlines - www.flysas.com
Swiss - www.swiss.com
TAP Portugal - www.flytap.com
Tarom - www.tarom.ro
Turkish Airlines - www.thy.com
Ukraine International Airlines - www.flyuia.com

Wizz Air- http://wizzair.com/

 

AMERICAN AIRLINES

 

Aerolineas Argentinas - www.aerolineas.com.ar
Aeromexico - www.aeromexico.com
Air Canada - www.aircanada.com
Air Transat - www.airtransat.com
American Airlines - www.americanairlines.it.
Continental Airlines - www.continental.com
Delta Airlines - www.delta.com.
Us Airways - www.usairways.com

 

AIRLINES OF THE MIDDLE EAST, ASIA AND THE PACIFIC


Air China - www.airchina.it
Cathay Pacific Airways - www.cathaypacific.com
China Airlines - www.china-airlines.it
Emirates - www.emirates.com
Etihad Airways - www.etihadairways.com
Iran Air - www.iranair.it
Qantas - www.qantas.com
Qatar Airways - www.qatarairways.com
Malaysia Airlines - www.malaysiaairlines.com
Royal Jordanian - www.rj.com
Singapore Airlines - www.singaporeair.com
Syrian Arab Airlines - www.syriaair.com
Yemenia Yemen Airways - www.yemenia.it


 

AFRICAN AIRLINES

 

Air Algerie - www.airalgerie.dz
Air Madagascar - www.airmadagascar.com
Air Mauritius - www.airmauritius.it
Air Seychelles - www.airseychelles.it
Egypt Air - www.egyptair.com
Ethiopian Airlines - www.ethiopianairlines.com
Royal Air Maroc - www.royalairmaroc.com
Tunisair - www.tunisair.com

Suggestions


There are no advices. Login to insert a new one!

Social Advices